Posted on

I know that you knew why ‘you’…


Now I know that girls won't say 'yes'...

About TheScribbler

It's all about scribbling graffiti everywhere... ha ha ha ha! Everywhere, categorically.

4 responses to “I know that you knew why ‘you’…

  1. Exquisite

    numerology always confused me
    that’s why i went to med field 😉

  2. TheScribbler ⋅

    u spell ‘innocence’ lyk ths?

    gul. ryt?

  3. cordieb

    Cool, refreshing blog. I like!

    PLL, CordieB

  4. SAWJ

    Those are the stats? 😛

Leave a Reply

